SV „Rot-Weiß 04“
Bochum-Stiepel
Fußballgemeinschaft e.V.

JUGEND

Hier findet ihr alles zum RWS-Nachwuchs

Trainingszeiten

Dienstag: 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr
Donnerstag: 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr

Ort: Kemnader Straße

Tabelle & Spiele

Till Brinkmann

Trainer
DFB-Lizenz

till.brinkmann@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 01608861644

Rüdiger Engelmeyer

Co-Trainer

ruediger.engelmeyer@rub.de
📞 015144675702

Trainingszeiten

Dienstag: 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr
Donnerstag: 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr

Ort: Kemnader Straße

Tabelle & Spiele

Eros Gralla

Trainer
DFB-Lizenz

eros.gralla@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 017650831220

Justus Monstadt

Co-Trainer

justus.monstadt@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 015755802049

Trainingszeiten

Montag: 17:45 – 19:30 Uhr
Mittwoch: 17:45 – 19:30 Uhr

Ort: Kemnader Straße

Tabelle & Spiele

Thomas Send

Trainer
DFB-Lizenz

thomas.send@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 01773803848

Özgür Kahraman

Trainer
DFB-Lizenz

oezguer.kahramann@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 01736930314

Trainingszeiten

Mittwoch: 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr
Freitag: 17:45 – 19:15 Uhr

Ort: Kemnader Straße

Tabelle & Spiele

Özgür Kahraman

Trainer
DFB-Lizenz

oezguer.kahramann@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 01736930314

- GESUCHT -

Co-Trainer

Trainingszeiten

Mittwoch: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Freitag: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr

Ort: Kemnader Straße

Tabelle & Spiele

Jens Reinelt

Trainer


📞 015117234480

- GESUCHT -

Co-Trainer


📞 015117234480

Trainingszeiten

Montag: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Mittwoch: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr

Ort: Kemnader Straße

Tabelle & Spiele

Leif Beverungen

Trainer
DFB-Lizenz

leif.beverungen@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 015164312951

Ahmet Gökbayrak

Co-Trainer

ahmet.goekbayrak@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 01708354226

Trainingszeiten

Dienstag: 16:15 – 17:45 Uhr
Donnerstag: 16:15 – 17:45 Uhr

Ort: Kemnader Straße

Tabelle & Spiele

Thomas Send

Trainer
DFB-Lizenz

thomas.send@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 01773803848

- GESUCHT -

Co-Trainer

thomas.send@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 01773803848

Trainingszeiten

Montag: 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Freitag: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr

Ort: Kemnader Straße

Tabelle & Spiele

Luigi Rapsiardi

Trainer
DFB-Lizenz

luigi.rapsiardi@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 017632975051

- GESUCHT -

Co-Trainer

luigi.rapsiardi@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 017632975051

F-JUGEND I

Trainingszeiten

Montag: 16:00 – 17:30 Uhr
Mittwoch: 16:00 – 17:30 Uhr

Ort: Kemnader Straße

Spiele

Peter Flesser

Trainer
DFB-Lizenz

peter.flesser@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 01734722390

Patrick van Ryn

Co-Trainer

patrick.vanryn@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 0177 3789847

Trainingszeiten

Montag: 16:00 – 17:30 Uhr
Donnerstag: 16:00 – 17:30 Uhr

Ort: Kemnader Straße

Spiele

Dennis Meinelt

Trainer
DFB-Lizenz

dennis.meinelt@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 01722184347

- GESUCHT -

Co-Trainer

dennis.meinelt@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 01722184347

Trainingszeiten

Montag: 16:15 – 17:45 Uhr
Freitag: 16:15 – 17:45 Uhr

Ort: Kemnader Straße

Spiele

Rainer Kuka

Trainer
DFB-Lizenz

rainer.kuka@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 01722839911

Erik Baldschus

Co - Trainer

 

Trainingszeiten

Dienstag: 16:30 – 17:30 Uhr
Freitag: 15:45 – 16:45 Uhr

Ort: Kemnader Straße

Spiele

Tim Schumacher

Trainer
DFB-Lizenz

tim.schumacher@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 015784097588

Lars Schröder

Trainer

lars.schroeder@rot-weiss-stiepel.de
📞 017681406524